(finally) back in Boston

I have finally come to the end of a crazy travel marathon involving stops in every major city in the Western Hemisphere – or at least Paris, London, Toronto, New York, and finally arriving in Boston – and ~12 hours at home in Toronto. Great to be back in Cambridge again. Now that I’ve moved in, fought jet lag, and spent the weekend getting settled, I’m ready to start again.

Posts coming soon on my adventures in Germany and France! I will be spending the next eight or nine weeks doing research at the Graduate School of Design, on public transportation policies and sustainable cities. And speaking of cities, I’m also hoping to see more of the campus & the city outside of the campus: there’s so much to do and see but during the semester life is too crazy.

Hoping to feature some of my amazing sister’s photography as well.

K

Leave a Reply

